Central Office Administrators

 Central Office Administrators

  Name

 E-Mail Address 

 Phone/Fax 

 Susan M. Lubomski
 Superintendent of Schools
 slubomski@torrington.org

860-489-2327
Ext. 1623
860-489-2391 Fax

Susan Fergusson
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
 sfergusson@torrington.org 860-489-2327
Ext. 1624
 Kimberly A. Schulte
 Director of Human Resources
 kschulte@torrington.org 860-489-2327 
Ext. 1637
860-489-0726 Fax 
Ed Arum
Interim Director of Business Services
 rforzano@torrington.org 860-489-2327
Ext. 1611
860-482-6314
 David Bascetta
 Director of Facilities
 dbascetta@torrington.org 860-489-2327
Ext. 1624
860-489-2592 Fax
 Ann Perzan
 Interim Director of Student Services
 aperzan@torrington.org 860-489-2327
Ext. 1614
860-489-2546 Fax
  
Eric Fimbers
Director of Information Technology
efimbers@torrington.org  860-489-2294