Student Services

Welcome Letter – Pioneer International Schools
To Torrington Public Schools Student Services 

Student Services Office

apple

Torrington Public Schools 
355 Migeon Ave
Torrington CT 06790
(860) 489-2327 
(860) 489-2546 FAX  

Executive Director of Student Services

Laura Klimaszewski
Laura Klimaszewski
lklimaszewski@torrington.or
g

Supervisors of Student Services

Lisa Valenzisi 
Supervisor of Pre-K, Torringford & Forbes
lvalenzisi@torrington.org

Taryn Argenta
Supervisor of Vogel Wetmore and Southwest
targenta@torrington.org 

Gavin Craig
Supervisor of TMS
gcraig@torrington.org

Stephen Barton
Supervisor of THS
sbarton@torrington.org

Tom ODay
Tom O'Day
Out of District Supervisor
today@torrington.org

Renee Waldron
Out of District Coordinator
rwaldron@torrington.org

Sara Furtak
Pre-K Coordinator at Forbes
(860) 489-2500
sfurtak@torrington.org


Student Services Secretaries

Ashley Gawricki 
Ashley Gawricki
Student Services Secretary
Medicaid 
Billing

Specialized Transportation
agawricki@torrington.org

 x1617
Chrissy Hart  Christine Hart
Student Services Secretary
State Reporting
Frontline Management
chart@torrington.org
 x1668
  Sarah Duluc
Student Services Secretary
Student Records
sduluc@torrington.org
 x1616
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.